Contact us

Correspondence connected with the Journal should be addressed to the Editor (See below)

All other correspondence should be sent to the Secretary, Norman Price.
28 Cypress Road, Walton Cardiff, Tewkesbury, Gloucestershire GL20 7RB,
Tel: 07836 560511      

All letters requiring a reply should be accompanied by a stamped addressed envelope.
Overseas enquirers should send two International Reply Coupons. (Air Mail rates being so high, if reply coupons are not sent, any reply will be sent surface mail).

Facebook Group


Yve James
Fir Tree Cottage,
Tickbridge Lane,
Leominster, HR6 0QL
e-mail: Chairman at
(Re-type this into your email application)

Vice Chairman

Alan Charles
79 College Road,
Tel: 01432 359006


Colin Meredith
6, The Craft,
Sutton St Nicholas,


Norman Price
28 Cypress Road, Walton Cardiff
GL20 7RB
e-mail: Secretary at (
Re-type this into your email application)

Membership Secretary Jane Cox 113 The Bargates, Leominster, Herefordshire. HR6 8QS
Postal Sales Heather Bufton 3, Cagebrook Avenue, Hunderton, Hereford. HR2 7AS
Programme Secretary Norman Price 28, Cypress Road, Walton Cardiff, Tewkesbury, Gloucs  GL20 7RB
Librarian Judith Morgan 14, Whitehorse Square, Whitecross, Hereford. HR4 0HD
 Committee Member Vacancy
Minute Secretary Eleanor Atkin 16, Bridgford Close, Whitecross, Hereford. HR4 0QX
Committee Member Carol Bendle New Drive, West Lydiatt, Withington, Hereford HR1 3PY
Committee Member Gay Cross 12, Greenland Road, Hereford HR4 0EQ
Committee Member Sheila Grieg  9 The Park, Hereford. HR1  1TF.
Back Journals David Jones 28, Traherne Close, Lugwardine, Hereford. HR1 4AF
MI Co-ordinator Angela Golding 17, Siddons Road, Hampton Dene, Hereford. HR1 1XD
Editor – Phil Bufton 3, Cagebrook Avenue, Hunderton, Hereford. HR2 7AS
Subscriptions Single
Overseas with Journal by Download
Editor Phil Bufton 3 Cagebrook Avenue, Hunderton, Hereford, HR2 7AS

Site Login

Lost your password? X